Login |  Register |  help



This award is named after fallen NYS Trooper and former YellowJacket Ricky J. Parisian.

To that player who has earned the respect of his coaches and teammates for his character, leadership, hardwork, and his commitment to team goals.

Daniel Sweet 2006
Philip Wright 2007
Brendan Pidgeon 2008
Kasey Hogan 2009
Keegan Trombley 2010
Mark Cole 2011

    Scott Conrade 2012
Sam Sherrill 2013
Eric Diaz 2014

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132